Mizoram Public Service Comission (MPSC) New Chairman Lalramthanga Tochhawng

16 Jan 2020, Thursday, January 16, 2020 IST
MPSC ChairmanShri Lalramthanga Tochhawng, a 1986 batch IA&AS officer, recently retired from the post of Additional Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General was sworn in as the new Chairman, Mizoram Public Service Commission(MPSC) at the Durbar Hall, Raj Bhavan, today.

The Oath Of Office, and Oath of allegiance were administered by Governor P.S. Sreedharan Pillai with the official proceeding executed by Shri Lalnunmawia Chuaungo, Chief Secretary. Mizoram Chief Minister Zoramthanga, his cabinet colleagues, Legislators, Senior Officials and Special Invitees attended the Swearing-in Ceremony.
Visitor's Voice

Click to Comment

No comments:

Mizo Nula Khal